Laura Levisohn
Licensee I Director P : (08) 9367 5677 0408 700 052 laura@mresidential.com.au More Info
Lee Riddell
Director P : (08) 9367 5677 0413 984 881 lee@mresidential.com.au More Info
Wendy Lewis
Head of Property Management P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9367 5677 wendy@mresidential.com.au More Info
Symone Cope
Property Consultant P : (08) 9367 5677 0407 775 410 symone@mresidential.com.au More Info
Josh Mckenzie
Property Consultant P : (08) 9367 5677 0438 886 344 josh@mresidential.com.au More Info
Sarah Cooke
Property Manager P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9367 5677 sarah@mresidential.com.au More Info
Megan Gibbons
Property Manager P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9367 5677 megan@mresidential.com.au More Info
Katelyn Rabey
Reception P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9367 5677 reception@mresidential.com.au More Info
Jennifer Drake-Brockman
Sales & Marketing Administrator P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9367 5677 salesadmin@mresidential.com.au More Info
Paula Clayton
Assistant Property Manager P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9474 2382 paula@mresidential.com.au More Info
Sarah Riddell
Accounts P : (08) 9367 5677 08 9474 2382 accounts@mresidential.com.au More Info
M Residential
Property Management (08) 6336 8259 08 6336 8259 leasing@mresidential.com.au More Info

M Residential Details

252 Mill Point Road, South Perth WA 6151

T: 08 9367 5677
F: 08 9474 2382

sales@mresidential.com.au
pm@mresidential.com.au

Working with M Residential

  • Your Contact Details