Laura Levisohn
Licensee I Director P : 08 9367 5677 0408700052 laura@mresidential.com.au More Info
Lee Riddell
Director P : 08 9367 5677 0413984881 lee@mresidential.com.au More Info
Wendy Lewis
Head of Property Management P : 08 9367 5677 0893675677 wendy@mresidential.com.au More Info
SYMONE COPE
Property Consultant P : 08 9367 5677 0407775410 symone@mresidential.com.au More Info
Josh Mckenzie
Property Consultant P : 08 9367 5677 0438886344 josh@mresidential.com.au More Info
Sarah Cooke
Property Manager P : 08 9367 5677 0893675677 sarah@mresidential.com.au More Info
Megan Gibbons
Property Manager P : 08 9367 5677 0893675677 megan@mresidential.com.au More Info
KATELYN RABEY
Reception P : 08 9367 5677 0893675677 reception@mresidential.com.au More Info
JENNIFER DRAKE-BROCKMAN
Sales & Marketing Administrator P : 08 9367 5677 0893675677 salesadmin@mresidential.com.au More Info
PAULA CLAYTON
Assistant Property Manager P : 08 9367 5677 0893675677 paula@mresidential.com.au More Info
SARAH RIDDELL
Accounts P : 08 9367 5677 0893675677 accounts@mresidential.com.au More Info
M Residential
Property Management 9367 5677 9367 5677 leasing@mresidential.com.au More Info

M Residential Details

252, Mill Point Road, South Perth WA 6151

T: 0893675677
F: 0894742382

sales@mresidential.com.au
pm@mresidential.com.au

Working with residential

  • Your Contact Details
  • Please enter a value between 0 and 10.